2020 CONCERTS


Sat 3 Oct, 7:30pm
Baroque showpieces by Bach, Vivaldi and Telemann performed by one of Europe’s leading period groups…

Sun 4 Oct, 7:30pm
Catrin Finch, y delynores o Gymru, a Seckou Keita o Senegal, sy’n chwarae’r kora, yn perfformio gweithiau o’u dau albwm, sydd wedi derbyn clod gan y beirniaid...

Mon 5 Oct, 7:30pm
Parisian rising star Camille Thomas, is joined by Julien Brocal in a programme of French music for cello and piano...

Thu 8 Oct, 7:30pm
The Piatti Quartet, one of the most distinguished young quartets of their generation, perform works by Dvorak, Turnage and Beethoven...

Fri 9 Oct, 7:30pm
Contemporary jazz with one of London’s leading saxophonists and his acclaimed hammond organ jazz quartet...

Sun 11 Oct, 7:30pm
Cowbridge Town Hall transforms into an Andalusian Flamenco club for one night only...

Wed 14 Oct, 7:30pm
The Sitkovetsy Trio make their eagerly-awaited return to the festival with an all-Beethoven programme in celebration of Beethoven 250…

Thu 15 Oct, 7:30pm
Wrexham-born pianist Luke Jones performs Mozart, Beethoven, Prokofiev and a specially commissioned piece by Sarah Lianne Lewis...

Fri 16 Oct, 7:30pm
Two renowned masters of the lied recital perform perhaps the most celebrated work for tenor and piano, Schubert’s 'Winterreise'...

Sat 17 Oct, 11:00am
Join Children’s Musical Adventures as they voyage into outer space, discovering music from 'The Planets' by Holst...

Sat 17 Oct, 7:30pm
One of the UK’s leading jazz singers closes this year’s festival with a programme of songs from the Great British and American Songbooks...