Please do not hesitate to contact us using the form below…

Festival Address:  Brynawel, Trerhyngyll, Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan, CF71 7TN

The Cowbridge Music Festival Team

The Board of Trustees
Mary Rose (Chair of the Board)
Andrew Elliott (Treasurer)
Tessa Shellens
Sam Edwards
Eluned Pierce
Iolo Whelan
David John

Artistic Directors
Rosalind Ventris
Joseph Fort

Operations Manager
Abigail Blackman

"*" indicates required fields

GDPR Consent